Partner im Darmzentrum

Kooperationspartner

Chemotherapie
CA Dr. Christian Lerchenmüller
CA Dr. Rüdiger Liersch
onkologie@clemenshospital.de                        

Radiologie und Strahlentherapie
Prof. Dr. med. Arnt-René Fischedick
radiologie@clemenshospital.de                                  

Innere Medizin I
Funktionsoberarzt
Peter Klauke
im1@clemenshospital.de                                  

Gastroenterologische Praxis MVZ Portal 10
Ansprechpartner
Dr. med. Gernot Bramkamp
Telefon 0251.919190                                      

Pathologie
Prof. Dr. med. Ulrich Schmidt
email@patho-muenster.de

Physiotherapie
Renate Wermes
0251.976-2164                                           

Stomatherapie
Christine Schmidt
Kristin Kley-Lambers
c.schmidt@clemenshospital.de                         

Onkologiefachschwester
Jessica Pompetzki
j.pompetzki@clemenshospital.de                         

Palliativschwester
Dorothe Edelbrock
d.edelbrock@clemenshospital.de                      

Selbsthilfegruppe ILCO
Elfriede Korn
Telefon 0251.72744

Pain Nurse
Martina Rettig
m.rettig.@clemenshospital.de                           

Psychoonkologie
Michelle Breuer, Julia Nieland
m.breuer@clemenshospital.de
j.nieland@clemenshospital.de

Klinischer Sozialdienst
Gisela Wilden
g.wilden@clemenshospital.de                           

Seelsorge
Pastoralreferentin Sr. Lucia
sr.lucia@clemenshospital.de                           

Genetische Beratung
Dr. med. Birgit Welling

Sanitätshaus Grundhoff

Telefon 976-4506